The Bible in a Year – Wrapup

I do not know about you, but this project was much harder than I imagined.  It takes work to read and prepare for this type of adventure.  I am glad that I did it, and I hope that those of you that played along have been blessed.  My intention was to make a project like this available to those that wanted it.  I would have liked more conversation, but I know that many of you used this project to learn and reflect on your faith.  Please tell me about your successes and failures in this experience.  Thank you all for playing along.

Grace and Peace

Ron

One thought on “The Bible in a Year – Wrapup

  1. Your project inspired me to start a similar project on my blog. We are reading the OT and NT together. Thanks for the inspiration.

Leave a Reply

