Ecclesiastes 1-3 #CEB

Today we look at another piece of wisdom literature.  Our reading is found in Ecclesiastes 1-3.  After you read this why dont you leave a comment?

Peace

ron

One thought on “Ecclesiastes 1-3 #CEB

  1. Maturity has brought a broader vision of life than I had in my youth and I find that hard work did bring me joy, especially if it was left behind for others to grow or benefit from. I remind myself often that what you do for yourself die with you, but what we do for others lasts forever.
    In this fast paced, media driven life, it is challenging to sort out the bigger vision, but it is up to all of us to do good for others.

Leave a Reply

