Job 40-42 #CEB

Our last reading in Job, is found in Job 40-42.  What do you think of the ending?

grace

ron

One thought on “Job 40-42 #CEB

  1. This ending relates to the saying I have heard all my life; “All good comes to those who wait”.
    Quite honestly, I sometimes don’t have the patience to “wait” for very long, but begin to take action to formulate the good that will come from that. I know the value of patience, but it is quite challenging for me. Job was rewarded in the end for his faith and patience and that is a “good thing”.

Leave a Reply

