Genesis 4-6

Todays reading assignment  can be found at Genesis 4-6.  This is the second day and now it begins to get hard.  Read the passage and let God work on you in the process.  A committment to make the effort will pay off with big dividends in the end.

I n todays reading I noticed that brother not getting along can be traced back to the end of time.  People used violence long before there was rap music or television.  Families were larger than we have now and seemed to live longer by this method of counting years.  I am not sure that I want to become a father at 500.

Read the ground rules before you comment and then tell me what you think.

Grace

PastorRon

One thought on “Genesis 4-6

  1. I have completed both days of reading. I don’t have a lot to post yet, but I wanted to let you know I am on board to complete this journey with you Pastor Ron.

Leave a Reply

