Communications Survey

One of the biggest complaints that I recieve is about communication in the church.  People want to know what is happening in and around the church. 

I am trying to discover how we at my church communicate.  My hope is to discover how we do it as a church, and how we do it in our everyday lives.  Then I want to integrate the two.   To that end, if you have not participated in my communication survey, please take a minute and let me know what you think.

Click here to participate in survey.

Grace and Peace

Ron

One thought on “Communications Survey

  1. Communications is always a challenge, whether that is in business, family or social. There is also a difference in -NEED TO KNOW – vs. WANT TO KNOW. Perhaps prioritizing the type(s) of information/communication that is desired would be helpful.

Leave a Reply

